raybus
Age: 38
Hang out
livinglife4fu
Age: 37
Hang out
damienflag
Age: 40
Dating
cope77: Want to do something fun?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Flagstaff, Arizona
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
cope77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Golf Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's see....Hobbies: golf (obviously), hiking, volleyball, cooking, movies, travel, and if you catch me in the right mood (and the right amount of drinks) dancing and karaoke. Goals: advance my career, improve my golf game, learn to whistle, cure cancer (although that last one could be difficult). What makes me unique: have lived in many places, been to Africa, can carry on a conversation in Russian, have more hair on my chest than my head (that one might scare someone off - remember to delete). Taste in music: Jason Mraz, Norah Jones, Sinatra, Johnny Cash, ...just about anything.

First Date
Let's face it...the online dating scene is a frightening world when it comes to the first encounter. The excitement of learning about each other’s shared interests faces a pivotal point when the two find themselves face to face. It would be fun to write about an idyllic first date where we undertake multiple activities, but I think something simple, like a meal/drink, is a better option. If it goes well then we can move on to sky-diving and salsa classes.