faith988: HI THERE!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Silicon valley, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
faith988 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Realtor


dating
11/2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi there, I am an attractive asian girl who is emotionally secure, confident, independent, straight forward (not afraid to speak my mind), fun loving, sexy, loyal, honest, and real. My hobbies are international traveling, reading good books, listening to top 40, hang out at the beach, working out, sporting events, live concerts, meeting cool people, being pampered, sleeping, and relaxing at home.

I would love to meet that special person whom I can travel with or simply enjoy each other's company.
Thanks for reading and happy fishing :)


"The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page." -Saint Augustine

First Date
Coffee, lunch, dinner, drinks :)








Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to faith988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke