jbell225
Age: 48
Long term
TREBAGZ1: LOOKING NOT DESPERATE
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
TREBAGZ1 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I,m a single parent from N.Y. (BRONX)been down here in Florida for over ten years most of them was in Jacksonville FL,. I now live in Tampa been here since March 10, 2012.. I have 5 kids ages 23,22,21,17,and 9. My three oldest are girls and my son is 17 and i have a baby girl thats the youngest. My 17, & 9 yr old live with me.I love to bowl but don,t go as much as i should I got family and friends here in Tampa so i,m always throwing BBQ,S and get togethers i,m fun to be around once you get to know me and i,m far from being a sucker when you cross me but my heart is in the right place...I love music i,m into old skool,hiphop,reggae,r&b, neo soul country and soft rock and jazz.. ***Confidentiality: Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

First Date
Where ever when ever as long as we on the same page..