m28green
Age: 56
Long term
Westend5469: Looking for autumn cuddling
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Westend5469 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Dentist- owner


dating
July 4, 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Marianne
I am looking for someone kind, adventurous, a little humble, attractive in his old photos. (Weren't we all).
Autumn and winter activities are coming up, and a warm hug after a cold, wet day is what I am looking for. Gym occasionally. Traveling to my Laguna beach cottage on our 3-day weekends.

I am totally optimistic, healthy, independent, balanced, happy, fun , a great companion, well-traveled.

I would like someone semi- retired, or open on weekends. I work hard and play hard. Local travel is perfect too!
I have been to most of Europe, Caribbean islands, all Hawaiian Islands, Costa Rica, and Cancun many times. I own a villa there.
I have traveled all but 6 US States, living in. Chicago (birth to age 16/ college at Cal; and St. Louis 3 years in dental school).

In my spare time I volunteer for Remote Area Medical one week a year, Stand Down Veterans dental / Medical fair, I ship dental care packages
To our Armed Forces, and take time to help the homeless.
I water ski, hike, like Tahoe, beaches. Marin, trails, hit a beach every weekend : Stinson. Santa Cruz, Capitola, Muir , San Gregorio (JK) , Laguna Beach. , Sano, Cancun...
I enjoy music of our college years and contemporary. Play piano a bit , used to play guitar. Eclectic sports tastes, so I have. 7 sport/ themed rooms at work... (A's, Niners, Giants, Raiders, warriors, sparks, Sharks!
Makes visits fun for patients!
Take a chance one last time! Hopefully we will make magic happen!

First Date
A First Date might involve a hike, a trip to the gym , or simply coffee.
I like all types of good food: . I am willing to try new things, and you should too.
I like t he beach, any beach, and I enjoy this great weather. (Foggy and 61, or 107 and humid)...I am a Tom-boy with 2 older brothers ,so I enjoy sports.: watching, following teams, spring training, traveling to games.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Westend5469 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke