Bluemills85: i just want to be me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Garland, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Bluemills85 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
account manager

Feb 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm just me...I love to hang out and watch a good game...especially Da Bears... I'm pretty chill and try to stay away from drama. Im not the biggest fan of talking about this is what I got....Im scarcastic...or so I've been told...I like just about everything....I like to try new things...I enjoy art and drawing...being crafty...I like to be outside and can get my hands dirty when I need too...well I can ensure you I'm much more interesting...I dare you to find out.
Music...I listen to most everything just depends on what's going on...however...I don't know who sings it or what the name of the song...and for the most part I don't really care.

I have an awesome job that i love. I work hard so i can play hard...I have a turtle his name is Raphael, i saved him from certain death at the state fair. I have two nephews that amaze me all the time. That's all I've got for now....if you want to know more....just ask

I just want to be real for a moment....I'm not on here for a hook up. I could go to a local bar to find that. If you don't have picture on your profile I won't.respond to conversations...its just the way it is