stewartbd: To try something new and meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Prince george, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
stewartbd Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
manager


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
WalksCuddling with a movieBeing outside
GardeningRenosDinners
Bike ridesGo for a driveCamping
Laying in the hottub watcching the starsWatching fireworks or northern lights

About Me
I enjoy spending time outside. I don't mind the winter, but also enjoy cuddling on the couch. I enjoy being a business manager/owner were I can sneak away when I want. I listen to whatever music is in the background, but dont pay alot of attention to it. A walk on the trails, a bike ride or a drive on the highway is nice. I enjoy spending time with my son. I dont watch alot of tv other than movies infront of the fire or cuddling. I enjoy going out for dinners. I like camping and bonfires. I love fireworks-to watch and to set-off. I've managed to break a few bones from accidents. I enjoy being around kids. I am a people person. I enjoy doing renos and small construction projects, but my mechanics is just put the key in and if it doesnt start call repair. lol. I am a gardner. I am an open person and you can talk to me about anything. I am a good listener and problem solver. To some extent I am a romantic- Doing a candlelightdinner, floweers, or surprises.

First Date
something casual- dinner, coffee, walk, dessert, watch the stars and chat


Mail Settings
To send a message to stewartbd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.