talulahbaby: Must Love Little Doggies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aquarius
talulahbaby is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm originally from Northern California. I enjoy hanging out, movies, walks, the beach, long drives, my dogs, art galleries/museums, people-watching and exploring South Florida. I'm energetic with a good sense of humor. I love to work out and remain active. I'm independent, like a lot of freedom and personal space. However, I also am loyal, honest and trustworthy. I'm affectionate, caring and I like to do nice things for people. I love 80's music, jazz, R&B and popular music. Please be taller than 6'0"! I don't speak Spanish, sorry.

First Date
Something easy going and casual. Should go without saying, but, in a public place.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to talulahbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke