deebot_: trying to meet other fishes in the sea.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sf, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
deebot_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
Hi! Just moved back to SF from NYC.

Right now, I'm working for a mobile tech company and trying to fill up my passport on as many continents as I can. I have my sh*ttogether and looking for a someone to compliment me. Especially if you are just as adventurous and open minded like me. You must have good hygienes and be willing to lead an active lifestyle. I'm rarely at home and don't find Netflix that entertaining, unless on a rainy day. Also, I'm into femmes. No studs please.

If interested, please feel free to shoot me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! :)

PS. Not interested in endless messages. Seriously, don't have time for that. Message me only if you would like to get to know each other in real life. Please say more than just "hey", "hello" "what's up". Thanks!

First Date
Anything that doesn't include a dinner and a movie. Don't be a basic you know what. :P