writefaster: I prefer "ha ha ha" over LOL...who is with me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
writefaster is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
sports & recreation


dating
out at the soccer field...coaching






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
GOD: I am looking to meet men who share this interest. Please do not contact me if you have no interest in God, if he is just for church on Sunday, or you are not sure where you stand but are looking to find a "good Christian girl." God is a huge priority in my life and if He doesn't interest you - then I don't anticipate us having a dating relationship.

MUSIC: I love guitar music and wish I had enough rhythm to play. I particularly like Christian worship music. Beyond worship, my likes in music are varied within the Christian genres and include bands such as Switchfoot, Lifehouse, Sean McDonald, Sanctus Real, KJ-52, TobyMac, Grits, Relient K, Third Day, etc. I am really not a fan of country music or oldies.

DOG: I recently got a dog and he is pretty great. I like taking him on walks.

SOCCER:I enjoy coaching soccer more than playing, but I understand the game well and enjoy watching a game with others. I played in college.

SUMMER: I love just being outdoors - having a hot or cold drink and enjoying the sun. Summer is my favorite season.

WRITING & READING: I like these things.

KIDS: I enjoy playing with kids and valuing and encouraging them.

INTENTIONS: Looking to get to know some cool guys and eventually find that one guy who wants to do life together.

First Date
Good first date ideas.

Show me around Indy. I haven't really found the hidden gems.

Dinner outside on a summer night followed by coffee or a walk on the canal. (I love eating outdoors.)

Coffee or a drink at a low key place where we can talk. Not into the nightclub scene. Enjoy independent films.



Mail Settings
To send a message to writefaster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke