maemae9: The sun is finally here!! Let's enjoy it ??
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Morgan hill, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
maemae9 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
AnimalsFriendsFamily
DancingEating and laughing

About Me
Hello my name is Mae. I grew up in Morgan Hill but was out of the area for a few years going to school in San Luis Obispo. Currently I am going to CSUMB to finish my bachelors in Bio. I want to work for fish and game. I work full time and go to school so I'm pretty busy, but I make time to go out and hang with my friends. I like having a good time. I enjoy going to dinner, the movies, concerts, sports games and almost anything else. I love being outside and being around animals. Sometimes I can be lazy and just want to sit around the house and watch movies. I think I’m a pretty laid back person, I’m understanding and excepting. If that sounds like someone you would like to get to know message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to maemae9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married