retts712
Age: 49
Long term
LOVELYIRONY
Age: 52
Dating
rmtaylor: looking for a kind-hearted man
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Haverstraw, New York
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
rmtaylor is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Machine operator


dating
Robin at her best






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Robin
My hobbies are computer games, reading, puzzles. I would like to be a social worker to work with at risk teenage girls. I am funny and love to laugh, a good listner and a generally good person. I like gospel, R&B. I love to have fun I love to cuddle I love to be spoiled, but will spoil in return. I want a friend first and if it is meant to be it will go further.

First Date
Probably a first date would be dinner and maybe go somewhere and just talk and get to know each other. I am a grown ass woman and I'm not looking to have sex thats not a problem for me. I want to get to know someone inside and out before I share my body with them.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rmtaylor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke