wwinnbutler
Age: 51
Dating
Debrun1963: Looking for Love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Agawam, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Debrun1963 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
RunningBikingExercise
CookingBeing outdoorsDay trips and going up north

About Me
Hobbies of mine include exercise and trying to stay in shape. Another passion of mine is cooking. I enjoy cooking very much and would love to cook for that special someone in my life. I enjoy hiking, camping and being outdoors. I love wine and enjoy attending wine tastings.

I feel that I am an easy going person who would enjoy doing most anything. I'm open to new hobbies and interests. I'm mostly a follower and not a leader. Take me somewhere and as long as my mate is happy being with me, I'm happy.

I'm looking for a man who can communicate and be open to loving someone and showing their emotions. I would like to find someone who is affectionate as I'm an affection person. I want to love and be loved and have that be shown to eachother from the beginning all the way through. I'm interested in what you do for a job but I don't base importance on how much money you make. I care about the person within and how they make me feel.

First Date
A coffee or drink with maybe something light to eat. Maybe a walk. Somewhere we can go to have a nice
conversation to get to know one another and see if there's a connection,then take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Debrun1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married