mandiefox
Age: 26
Friends
MissKatrina14
Age: 23
Dating
Cheerios06: Looking for kind and loving guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Cheerios06 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Program Technician II







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a single young lady who would like to get back in the dating game so that I could eventually get married. I like to go to the movies, the beach and amusment parks. My goal is to own my own business eventually and live comfortable enough so that i can start traveling around the world. The kinds of music i like are jazz and r&b.

First Date
My ideal first date would be a movie and dinner or a walk at a park. I am all about quality time so these are the first ones that came to mind. I am open to suggestions as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cheerios06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke