562Princess
Age: 26
Friends
bombxhell
Age: 24
Hang out
charmshottie: The girl next door. Ig@Chiquistwin/kik@chquiscuttie
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gardena, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
charmshottie Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
ASK ME ITS THAT SIMPLE!!!!!







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My friends say I'm down to earth and like talking to everyone. I get along with everyone according to them. I want someone who doesn't like drama. Someone who knows what they want in life. I like someone who can make me laugh and joke around with me :) and likes to go out at times and sometimes just stay at home and watch movies and cuddle :) . I want someone who's real, and knows what they want in friendship or relationship. Bascally i really dont like the bull shyt thats a turn off for me sorry. My family is important to me and I'd like to meet someone who doesn't mind that.

First Date
Ask me!!!!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to charmshottie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke