Caveman1y: Looking for the right Cavewoman to hit on the head
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lewis, Washington
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Caveman1y isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Medic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About MIles
Hey my name is Miles...
I totally suck about talking about myself but i'll go ahead and try it anyways lol. I was born and raised in northwest Indiana and I'm currently stationed out here at Fort Lewis, and please dont judge me based on other military guys because I'm not them. I'm a very positive person and nothing has been able to pull me down yet lol. I'd like to think i'm a genuinely nice fun-loving guy, but i am pretty sarcastic so please dont take everything i say too seriously. I'm also a simple individual and quite blunt, it's never a mystery with me I'll honestly say whatever is on my mind. I love working out, its like my heroine lol only nowhere near as bad for u(: I love music!!! I've been playing bass for about 10 years and now I'm trying to teach myself guitar, but I still suck:P I'm not going to lie I'm normally a little shy at first, but once I open up you probably wont be able to get me to shut up.
If you have any questions feel free to ask i'll answer them(: I'm honestly not ashamed of too much lol

First Date
Something different that still allows us to get to know each other...preferrably a double-date b/c they're less awkward :P