TheIceQueen88: cool story hoe...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dago, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
TheIceQueen88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Assassin


dating
8/21/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Victoria Katherina
**SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY!!**
****STD/STI free and keeping it that way****
***Pimps n players need not apply***
**Messages sent after 2am will be disguarded**

I enjoy going to the desert, hanging out at the beach. I love riding dirt bikes and offroading. I maybe young but have been through a lot of shit. But I learned from everything I've done weather positive or negative. I like a certain type of guy... hope u got tattoos.. cuz my all time fave pass time is comparing art and stories!!! I'm very outgoing and motivated to go some where in life. I don't live off of other people. I take care of myself and my family. ive gone through some tough times where i honestly didnt see that light at the end of the tunnel, where i was taken to my last breath... Needless to say im still here... im still trucking on, picking up steam... i just finished my degree for nursing.. So 2013 is gonna be full of changes... stepping away from promoting clubs and merch, no more vegas benders, no more limo rides that never seemed to end... of course the every now and then trip is one thing but no more to the extent i was at due to work.
Id like to meet someone with a good head on their shoulders. That loves being social and enjoys doing things. Trying new things and being opened minded. I'm not looking for friends so please don't waste my time. Nor am I a trophy to show off to ur friends.. u treat me like that I'll rip u to pieces just for fun. U got trust issues thats a shame cuz I don't put up with being accused of doing something I haven't. I might look like a bad girl but I have a huge heart... many have taken advantage of that... Don't get that twisted tho I grew up around bikers n some scary ass people I don't have a problem destroying ur life if u cross me or hurt me. But it does take a lot to get me there.. Im not crazy just know what i want and i wont settle for second place. I got one thing many dont the confidence of youth and brains of an elder. So dont play games with me or try to get me to chase you... i quit playing tag in grade school. I love tattoos, I have a lot of work done, and can't wait to get more. I love rock n roll, all types of metal. I can play guitar and bass guitar.

**And finally I'm not racists at all however my father would never condone me dating a black gentleman. They are old fashion in that sense. So to save ur time please no don't message. I kno4w I'm ****ed up to say that and ur all like wtf but I'm straight to the point and blunt. I'm trying to find that person I can have a lasting relationship with.
**Also messages that r short or one worded will be ignored. examples: hey, hi, =), ;-) etc. U can't break the ice with one word or a smiley face... nor will i waste my time responding to them. Thank you and happy fishing.
Instagram: Mzstanton88

First Date
Going out to a nice place for dinner for a change. And not having to pay for it. Hahahahaa.. I'm pretty simple when it comes down to it. I like to do just about anything, BUT GET THIS STRAIGHT IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SCREW. LEAVE MY PAGE. I AM NOT LIKE THAT IN ANYWAY. NOR AM I ARM CANDY TO SHOW OFF TO UR BOYS.... I WANT A MAN TO LOVE ME FOR MY HEART NOT MY LIFESTYLE...


Gifts Received