JessicaAnne61
Age: 31
Dating
tonia02v: looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sylvan lake, Michigan
Details
30 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
tonia02v Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
preschool teacher :)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
hi i am looking for my best friend as well as my boyfriend....i am a very caring person and am looking for the same.

i enjoy doing things outside like going to the beach or the dog park, i also like going to the zoo, and i really love animals. i like movies, bowling and dancing around my living room to good music, and i absolutely love snuggling (but not while actually trying to fall asleep).

the thing i am looking forward to most in life is one day becoming a mother and i am very excited about when that time does come.

oh and i need a reliable guy...if u say ur gonna do somethin do it or dont say u will.

First Date
i think a good 1st date would be going somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tonia02v you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married