Mike71889: Hey I'm Mike
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Mike71889 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Brand Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm Mike. I love adventure and I fervently pursue my passions.

For me learning and expanding my knowledge base is both a value and a rewarding experience.

I am always delving into materials on Neuroscience and Biological Sciences in general, Sociology, History, Psychology and Art/Art History.

Traveling is also something I also relish. I enjoy immersing myself into the culture and history of the places I visit.

I am very proactive in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I eat healthily and workout. Speaking of which I train in Krav Maga five days a week. I also run and strength train.


First, I manage the brand of a 3D printing start up. I love the thrill and the challenge that comes with the start up scene. Not to mention I also relish the puzzles that branding and marketing provide.

Then on the side I conduct research in a lab that is investigating the neuroscience behind Traumatic Brain Injury and it's impact on empathy.

In the future I want to create a firm that converges neuroscience with business consulting.


First Date
It really depends on the person.