heythere8522
Age: 29
Dating
finalxcx: Looking for someone to share my life with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hoffman estates, Illinois
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
finalxcx Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Me? I'm simple really. I'm a nice guy who always will go the extra mile for people, whether I know them or not. I love basketball, to play and watch. I'm not a Lebron James fan...lol. I played basketball since I was in 3rd grade. I am also a video game fiend, for lack of a word. I love and respect video games as an art style and as a way of telling a story. I'm a sucker for a great story. I also recently got into fishing. It's a pretty fun activity, when you catch something lol. I enjoy going camping and doing stuff outside. I really enjoy movies and books. They are a good pass time. I like hanging out with my friends. Going out and chilling somewhere is always fun. I'm not a huge party person, and never have been but that's not to say that I would never go to a party or go out to a bar. Adventures are awesome. Some of my best memories in college are when I have been sober adventures!

I'm probably most passionate about expanding my knowledge in everything and anything which involves my education. I'm very open minded and think about pretty much every one of my beliefs. When I have free time I always think about something. I'm self reflecting on my actions and my beliefs. I think it helps me become a well rounded thinker and person. Philosophy is one of my favorite subjects along with anything science related. In the fall I'll be going back to Iowa State University for my fifth and final year. I'm majoring in philosophy and minoring in history. I would really love to teach and the collegiate level, so I'm planning on getting my PhD. somewhere in philosophy. And if that doesn't happen then I would still like to go back to school and get a degree in film degree and be a director. I pretty much have an in at Tribeca Flashpoint in Chicago.

I am looking for someone who I can trust. Someone who is nice, caring. Someone that I can be best friends with first. Some one who doesn't create a lot of drama. Some is okay lol. I want someone to support me in my decisions. "Lean on me and I'll lean back" type of thing. Have at sense of humor and just be funny. Someone who enjoys the little things in life.

My life is awesome and wouldn't trade it for anything. Now, I'm just looking for someone to share it with. Maybe it's you? Message me and lets find out :D


First Date
I think of my self as a romantic. I would ask you what you would like to do and plan accordingly so that the date was perfect. We don't follow it if we decide something spur of the moment. Randomness is fun too :D Depending on where you would like to go, I would come up with something awesome and fun! It could be dinner, bowling, mini golf anything really. It doesn't have to be the cliché dinner and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to finalxcx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married