bond28: looking for a good heart and soul of a woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand junction, Colorado
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
bond28 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Bestbuy







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Garrett
Creative, witty, loving, fun, an all around goof ball. This is me in a nutshell.

.I am a down to earth guy, sweet, caring, funny, and outgoing. I have had many setback in my life, but have always over come them. I was born 3 months early with Cerebral Palsy, therefore I am in a wheelchair. The fact that I am in a chair has never bought me down, made me feel sorry for myself, or caused me to have a negative attitude on life. Life is what you make of it, no matter the cards you have been handed. I have been through alot in my 31 years, but always have come out with a smile. When it comes to relashionships, I have had my heart broken more than I can remember. I want a girl who will love me for me, wheelchair, and all. I am not perfect by any means, but I have a big big heart, with a lot of love for the right girl that comes along. edit

First Date
I would love to go to dinner and just talk and get to know the person. I think dinner is a good first date to really get a feel for each other, and see if there is chemistry. Than after dinner maybe a movie or bowling. I am up for anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bond28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke