kaitlynjk0508: Ready for an actual boyfriend.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wyandotte, Michigan
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
kaitlynjk0508 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
childcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Most importantly I am a mom, so I need a man that likes kids. Major brownie points if you are not on the sex offender registry.

Things you might wanna know about me:
I can cut the grass
Make dinner
Assemble furniture
Read instructions
I do not need a man to survive. I'm doing well on my own, but being single is getting old. That's why I'm searching for something that could potentionally be amazing.

I am young at heart and have a lot of life in me. I have a weakness for romance and someone who loves to volunteer and donate to charities.

There is so much to find out about a person, this profile doesn't do it justice. Don't be shy my name is Kaitlyn.

First Date
I love to have fun. I love Cedar Point so that would be a fun 1st date :) Maybe go bowling, or go play pool, lazer tag, rock climbing. I like to keep things interesting, but im also pretty simple, a walk around the block can make me happy too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kaitlynjk0508 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married