spitfire
Age: 36
Long Term
TryingAgain4: I am Real and a package deal!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento,elk grove, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
TryingAgain4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello,
I would like to start with a few things I am looking for:
Please have a job
Please be single or completely divorce, if you have children, no drama please.
Please have some idea of what you want out of life and what you want to be when you grow up.

I am a full time single parent of two Amazing kids and my kids are priority number one.

If you want to know something please feel free to ask.

Please be seriously interested, I am not into wasting anyones time. I believe everyone comes into your life for a reason, you can make it a lesson or a blessin.

I am at a point in my life where I am ready to find love again, travel and enjoy the simple things as well as the finer things in life. I am ready to be someones priority as they will be mine.

I am a very understanding person, however communication is key! I don't get upset if something comes up with kids or work, just do not lie to me.

First Date
Depends on season, walk, ice skating, beach, park... Endless possibilities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TryingAgain4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke