Guesty88: Do You Believe In Magic?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St helens, UK
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Guesty88 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Driver/Demonstrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, It has come to that point in life where I feel I should make an effort and think about finding a potential partner to share life with and have a good time doing it. Whether an internet dating website is the place to find such delight remains to be seen.

Anyway here goes..I'm 25, I live in Newton in my own place, own my own car and work full time as a driver. I work quite unusual shifts depending on where in the country I am going so can end up doing quite long hours with early starts. When I am not working and get the time to I like to go the gym, catch a movie or just chill out at home with some music. I like my sports and usually at weekends I enjoy watching the football, formula 1 or going to the rugby.

I would say I have a dry sense of humour and I am quite quick witted which i believe is a good thing. I can be quite sarcastic at times but not everything I say is a joke. I can be serious when it matters. My days of going out every weekend are definitely over and nowadays you can have as much fun staying in than having to deal with the crowds of drunks on a night out. Maybe I am getting old and boring. Speaking of boring I am going to wrap this up because its boring me.

If you want to know more or fancy a chat, send me a message!

Thanks :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Guesty88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married