UrFutureBF: "Darling, darling stand by me.. ooooh stand by me"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
UrFutureBF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Randy and I signed up for this site just as a wim. Figured it wouldn't hurt to try it out. I've been in relationships, some long term, others short and I pretty much know what I am looking for. I am attracted to all different types of women and I don't discriminate. A beautiful woman is a beautiful woman. Just one requirement, id prefer u weren't taller than me. That's just awkward lol. I enjoy working out and cooking/bbqing in my spare time. I really love to cook and I can pretty much whip up anything your tastes buds desire ;). I work full time and go to school part time. I love my job and my coworkers I consider family (well most of them lol) I enjoy experiencing new things and I'm pretty much up for anything. I don't have any kids but I have the cutiest nephew that adore with all my heart. He has taught me a lot of patience and the blessings of being a parent. I have a twin sister and I'm a gemini (go figure). Family is very important to me and I want someone who feels the same. If you would like to know anymore feel free to message me. I'm an open book. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
I like to wine and dine my date. A nice dinner and maybe some drinks would be nice. Somewhere that is not too crowded so we can talk and get to know eachother.