annalyn13
Age: 32
Dating
SmileDevotee: Conquering the world, one smile @ a time.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SmileDevotee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
HR in High Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
In a nutshell, I'm:
The nice girl next door... Who has a mischievous streak.
Thoughtful... Yes, I truly remembered that you liked Ovaltine as a child and just gifted you with a canister of the stuff (along with a homemade card). Can you please make a me a glass?
Optimistic...The glass is definitely more than half-full because I'm always replenishing it...with Ovaltine. :)
An introvert...Most people I meet expect the opposite because of my job and my ability to chatter incessantly. But, that just means I'm nervous. I like going out, but I also like lounging at home with a movie/book.
Inquisitive to a fault... Ever hear the saying that "Curiosity killed the cat?" I always respond, "But, satisfaction brought it back." This is helpful if you want to win a game of Trivial Pursuit or Jeopardy.
Adventurous... OK, so I won't do anything death-defying. Just get in the car with me w/o GPS. I'm sure a hilarious adventure will ensue. We are not lost, just exploring! Or, let's try a new recipe in the kitchen. YIKES! Can we order out? One thing I haven't yet mastered...riding a bicycle (Don't laugh).
Ever so slightly outdoorsy... I love to hike. Oh, and, spend time @ the beach - even though I prefer to swim @ the pool (That's outside, right?). Something I'm interested in trying is camping. Although, I have stayed in a Motel 6. That has to count as some form of camping.
Likes to learn new things... I took up epee and I love it! I can now say that I own a sword - I named it STEVE. I can be such a nerd sometimes (Seriously, I am truly a nerd).

Feel free to contact me if you think you share any of those traits. I do also like guys who are:
Ambitious... It's nice to have goals. I just hope it's more than being able to safely cross the street to visit your favorite coffee house every morning.
Creative... Are you a Pictionary champion? Do you know how to unlock my car door when I lock my keys inside? Please note that I can be a goody-two-shoes so if the car thing is a hobby, I may have to turn you in.
Funny... I love stories that make me laugh until I cry. Let's not discuss what can happen if I'm drinking Ovaltine at the time.
Comfortable in their own skin... It's great to have a good sense of SELF and be open to exposing your own flaws. Wow, I made this one sound so serious. WARNING: If you are going to try a "trust fall" with me, please be prepared for some bruising. Depending on your height, I can't guarantee that I will break all of your fall. :(
NOT the "I'm going-to-treat-you-like-crap" Bad Boy...I'd prefer someone who is going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm hug at the last minute. I prefer not to be near the edge of the Grand Canyon if you try this,

First Date
Preferably somewhere where we can talk like a café.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SmileDevotee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke