glaz35
Age: 36
Long term
Champ1722: Looking for the right one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Champ1722 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am big a sports fan, I am a diehard Buckeye Fan, Cleveland Indians and Cleveland Cavs. I am a Nascar fan, i go to races when i can. I like Bowling, I am trying to get better. I like to shoot pool.

I am a nice guy. I treat everyone with respect until they cross me. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I do not mean no harm, I am only trying to have fun and get to know people. Most women that I meet are afraid to get to know the real me. I have a hard time trusting people as soon as I meet them. I am a very responsible person. I live alone in my own house with my three cats. Rowdy, Smoke, and Bristol. They are the greatest cats in the world. I do not have any kids, but I adore kids. Most kids that I meet like me.

I am a family oriented person. I have cousins that play sports for their school, and I do everything that I can to go support them. I work full time as a delivery driver for a local parts company. I am a full time college student at the University of Phoenix. I am a very ambitious person. I do not back down from a challenge,

If you would like to know more about me, send me a message and ask.


First Date
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other better.