Designated_Dave8787: If I didnt know any better
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norcross, Georgia
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Designated_Dave8787 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Photographer/Online Marketing/Recon Manager


dating
Hang out Festival 13', cant wait to go back this year!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to tell stories... so trying not to fill this thing out too extensively. Ive got plenty to talk about other than this pedigree stuff, but here goes a bit about me anyway..

Im David. I grew up and lived in Missouri until I was about 22, then moved south to finish a college degree. I've recently turned 27, finished my degree at GSU, moved out of a house with 3 roommates near downtown, and got an apartment for myself and my dog, Dixie. I'm the oldest of five, so I tend to be the calm, collected one, but I'll cut loose with the best of them from time to time. I can be shy and quiet or I can be really outgoing and talkative... I'm kind of a dynamic person, but aren't we all? I'm really laid back, humble,and down to earth. Definately a bit of hopeless romantic, my mom and I joke that we are cursed in love(shes had a rough go) ..Usually I'm a very patient person and I take pride in that, just not while in Atlanta traffic :/

Im an adrenaline junkie.. or atleast I can be, less as Im gettin older with any injury probably putting me outta work, which is a serious no no. Danger has always been exciting to me. Sometimes when your safe your sorry, me and my brother will say. What? We like to go fast lol. Shake and Bake!!

Lately I cant stop listening to the The Civil Wars, 7horse, Brother Dege, The Artic Monkeys, The Black Keys, The White Stripes, and anything with that funky blues/rock sound. I listen to other genres and the radio too, but I love finding new music Ive never heard before. Movies, best not get me started I can talk movies and music all day, and be perfectly content w that. Threw a couple links at the bottom if you've never heard of some of those bands, check em out!!

I like to go out every once in awhile for dinner/drinks and to hang with friends. Every Sunday I have dinner with my Dad. I feel like having a demanding job and my dog I don't get as much free time as I would like, but I do love my job, most days lol, and I wouldn't give my dog away for anything, so I guess I cant complain that much. I feel like the only thing that has been missing from my life is that right person, I just haven't been able to find her yet.

http://youtu.be/H1qY8EB4JlQ
http://youtu.be/QUWvtrypGGI
http://youtu.be/ExAM8D7cfbI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQNFcYvILJE
^^They all are honey to my ears^^

"Be courteous to all, but intimate with few, and let those few be well tried before you give them your confidence"

First Date
whatever you'd like to do ;)

Dinner is always agreeable, but I'd love to go bowling, see some live music, go for motorcycle ride, do some batting cages or putt-putt, go carts, something fun..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Designated_Dave8787 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.