sfjenn: Let's see what we see
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
sfjenn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Marketing


dating
Ashkon "Dont stop believing" song guy- opening day






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Online dating is pretty strange, I have done it before and have some very funny stories....

I am really close with my family and hope to find someone who finds my family as crazy and amazing as I do. I am a native to San Francisco, My family has deep roots here and I think that is pretty cool.

I love getting up saturday mornings and heading to the farmers market or taking road trips for the weekend. We have a summer home up north that I escape to often. SF Giants fan! Live music of any genre is a must. My playlist is all over the map.SF has some amazing food so lets explore!

I am a bit sarcastic and love to make people laugh, if you can make me smile you get bonus points.
Flip flops and jeans are my go to, I would love to live in a beach community someday.



You: Your family and friends are amazing and important to you and if I ask about you they will say the same. You know you are a cool kat but are not arrogant enough to say it out loud. You accept the fact I do not like/love football but I will head to a sports bar to watch it with you and a beer.



Let's see what we see!

First Date
I have done everything from a hockey game to a cooking class on a first date. Creativity is great but sometimes you can't beat a great conversation & a fantastic bottle of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sfjenn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke