tk4me
Age: 45
Hang out
JackieSparrow
Age: 39
Dating
b_racer87: Blue Eyes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Council blfs, Iowa
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
b_racer87 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative


dating
Jan. 19, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am very laid back and fun loving. I like to hang out with friends and have a good time. I am very loyal to people in my life and don't enjoy playing games. I would like to find someone that is honest and would like to be treated as good as I would. I am independent but not to the point of not wanting to share my life with someone special. I love animals and trying new adventures. I dress up everyday for work but, am not afraid of getting muddy! As for music I listen to all types from rock, dance, pop, country. The stations I listen to most are 89.7 and 103.7.

First Date
I don't think the first date should be too intimate. I would want to do something fun where both could feel relaxed and comfortable, but also be able to talk to each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to b_racer87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married