destinStarr
Age: 33
Friends
Je11: im not a fisherman but i think my pole is broken
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Je11 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hey boys!!! Let's see a little about me. Well I love to have fun and be spontaneous. I'm willing to try anything at least once. Like all types of sports especially football. Super huge cowboys fan!!! I like camping, rafting, traveling, road trips, movies, bowling, play pool, dance, drink, hang with my friends or just stay at home.
I am looking for a man who is educated or nerdy, not a jerk or super into themselves, outgoing, loves the outdoors, doesn't have a lot of kids or drama and who doesn't just want to have sex. I love all types of men. A man in a cowboy hat or someone who can play the guitar is so sexy.
I like all types of music depending on the mood. But i mostly like alternative rock and hip/hop.
You can find out more about me later. So if your interest send me a message. Something other than hi.
Don't send me a message if you are looking for a one night stand, fling, or just to ask me something crazy or stupid!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Je11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married