godiva1984
Age: 29
Long term
j_1987: Looking for a travel buddy...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
j_1987 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Urban Designer


dating
South Beach, Miami






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Jerzy
I decided to try out online dating because I've finally got my career to a level that I am very happy with, which that has kept me fairly busy and unable to meet new people.

I am very goal oriented, when I set my mind to something I make sure I get it done. I hope to find someone who feels like they are on the right track in their life.

I love to travel and was lucky to travel all over Europe while finishing my Masters in England. There are still so many places I would like to visit, now it's just about finding that special someone to share it with.

I am pretty laid back and flexible when it comes to my social life, I like to go out and have a good time, go to the movies to catch a flick or just cook a nice meal and watch a movie on the couch at home. As much as I can I like to hang out with my family, especially my niece and nephew.

Honesty and loyalty are the most important elements that can ensure a healthy relationship, so I am looking for someone that shares that view.

If you like what you've learned about me so far - message me and maybe we can meet up and learn more about each other.

First Date
Getting to know someone to see if you right for each other is the most important, so as boring as a coffee or dinner date may sound, it can be quite exciting when you are getting to know someone that you click with!