fungirl916: " Do you want to have coffee with me?"
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
fungirl916 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
customer service rep







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About lisa
Hello,
I am a 46 years young. I live in the Sacramento area. I am outgoing, fun, energetic, love to laugh and meet new people. I love bbq,s and family get togethers, san Francisco, Tahoe, going on a roadtrip spontaneously, the ocean, Nascar, Dallas Cowboys, Movies, and there is so much more I could go on and on. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, intelligent, funny with a great sense of humor, compassionate, someone who can open up and share their life experiences with me. I welcome someone with children, as I love kids. I am compassionate, intelligent, supportive, understanding, very level headed and responsible. I am hoping to meet someone who is serious about dating, and pursuing a relationship with me. I hope to hear from some of you. Thanks for reading and have a great day.

First Date
Hello, I would like to go out for dinner, or grab a coffee. I have to admit I do like to go to kareoke, not that I sing, but I do enjoy watching those that can, and laughing with the one's that cannot. I love a good glass of wine and great conversation. I want somebody that can communicate and is not afraid to tell it like it is...Well, you want to know more..message me.