bassist39: Looking For Honest Warm Hearted Woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hockley, UK
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
bassist39 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an out going funny guy who likes to make people smile i can be witty cheeky and sarcastic in conversation say something on the wim.

I Drive and ride a motorbike and have a day job

As well as the usual social gatherings a Pub - Restaurant - Watching a Live Band - a Walk or Something Spontaneous im no Crouch Potato but I also enjoy being at home with the right company having a nice meal (i can cook) or a take away and a bottle of wine maybe watching a film or just having a cuddle on the sofa.

I have two daughters who live with there mother the eldest has just hit her teenage years.
I am very musical and play a variety of different instruments the Drums Guitars and Keyboards currently i play the bass guitar in my band one of the pictures on my profile is from a studio session earlier this year.
Have just released an EP on ITunes earlier this year

I'm a qualified Scuba Diver although haven't done any diving for a while
Have also flown an airplane a couple of years ago.

I like to try new experiences as life brings new challenges as not one day is the same

First Date
I would like the woman i date first time to be honest and open with me, if there is a sparkle between us let it be.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bassist39 you MUST meet the following criteria: