CyndraBlaze
Age: 31
Hang out
Dee_m25: just looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Dee_m25 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dental Assistant


dating
The mini and me Memorial Day wknd 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi there! I'm Dee a pretty down to earth genuine person who just loves life !!! I'm a pretty adventurous lady who will try anything at least once. I currently work at a dental office looking at teeth ALL ... day but I love it. I just discovered my new passion for yoga and have signed up for my first 5k in the fall. So far.... not to passionate about running but hopefully it will catch on soon. I'm also really in love with my 5 yr old daughter, she's probably the funniest person I know and I just feel blessed to be her momma. It also helps that she looks exactly like me. So mini me +myself= single momma. I really don't think it's too bad, I literally feel like a superhero everyday !!! I'm also a devoted Christian who has to put God before everything, I mean why not? He gave us everlasting life right so he more than alright in my book. Okay well it looks like I've written a lot so far so I'll stop now so we can have something's to talk about later. If we share some of these things in common let me know !!!

First Date
Hmm... I'm not sure, first dates SUCK!!! Dating SUCKS!! But I promise not to be weird just as long as there's wine


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dee_m25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs