onefunchic121
Age: 28
Long term
eelaine1954
Age: 30
Dating
wehnal1: country boy wanted!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
wehnal1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse


dating
October 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
Just because I look and don't message doesn't mean I am not interested. Stay positive :)

I have been single almost 5 years now. I am ok with it but now I find that I want to share my life with someone. I am very honest and to the point. I am a well focused, determined individual who has a lot of responsibility. I am trustworthy and loyal to the T lol I love to have my silly moments and let my hair color get the best of me! haha I am told I am a great catch, a loving and compassionate person. I'd do anything for any one in need and I try my hardest to just be the best honest person I can. I believe in treating others how you wish to be treated. I have one son and that is it. If me being a mother already is a problem then do not msg me.
I want someone honest, loyal, faithful, trustworthy and someone who is not a bum or douchebag. I work hard and I want someone on the same level as I am.

Any who I am a great person, laid back cool and fun if interested let me know! I love talking to people even if its just friends.
Good luck Fishing

First Date
I make a lot of decisions and have to be the boss a lot so I want a man who is going to take initiative and plan our date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wehnal1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke