Oregonman1971: I don't dance! But might with you
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Tillamook, Oregon
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Oregonman1971 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mil Work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a simple, down to earth man who has a really good heart.. I'm fun, loving, outgoing, spontaneous and pretty easy to Talk to and have been told I'm very easy to be around..

Not interested in one night stands or friends with benefits...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family and love cuddling up on the couch at home and enjoying a movie.. I go with the flow.. I appreciate someone who is comfortable at home but is happy going out every once in a while to try something new..

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and maybe love at some point. I'm in no big hurry to rush into anything but would like to gradually get to know someone who is honest.. I'm looking for an intellectual and witty Gal who truly wants to get to know me. Some one who freely smiles and laughs often

I enjoy the water swimming, boating, fishing even just quietly watching the surf. I love women who are smart but not a "know it all kinda way". I love to cook..

No pictures I won't talk to you sorry. This usually means you aren't supposed to be online because you are either married or in a relationship. ..



First Date
coffee, lunch, walk on the beach and good conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Oregonman1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.