GreatKarma007: Looking for a special fish!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas region, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
GreatKarma007 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am happy go lucky, positive and confident. I have a stable career and like what I do. I do care about other people’s feelings and how they feel about me.

I am honest, trustworthy and respectful. I hope to meet someone who share these qualities. I must say that I am generally attracted to intelligence and humor. I love to have a laugh, though, not at someone’s expense. My sense of humor is more on the lines of Jon Stewart, Family Guy, Steve Martin, Bill Maher and David Letterman. A few things that I enjoy are dive bars(mostly weekends), watching movies, going on a drive, going dancing, dining out and more importantly, having a blast together.

I enjoy listening to soft/classic rock. I enjoy reading, especially current events to keep myself updated. Also, love catching up on tv in my spare time, current favorites being Louie, Dexter and Family Guy. The Wonder years is an all time fav and it did influence my taste in music..

First Date
A cuppa of coffee if its a day or grab a beer in the evening.