brian38
Age: 45
Dating
McLooking2011: Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand blanc, Michigan
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
McLooking2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi,

I am here to meet someone and hopefully build a strong relationship. I will only be ready to settle down when I meet the one for me. I am not a serial dater. I am not here for multiple partners or one night stands. I want someone to hang out with and go to a game or go out to dinner and a movie, go to the park, Cedar Point, etc... I want a friendship that we can build on to become more than just friends. I think it is very important to be friends for it to work. Friendship is an important foundation. I am not here because I am lonely. I have a big family and spend a lot of time with them but it is nice to have someone to share your time with and enjoy life together.


I am a very outgoing and adventurous guy who loves the outdoors, camping, bonfires traveling, kayaking, hang gliding, white water rafting, canoeing, anything in or around water... I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I have been told that I am the life of the party. I have 2 kids, a 12 yr. old daughter and an 10 yr. old son. They mean the world to me so you have to like kids. They are fun, smart, and very well mannered. I have a big family and they are all really fun and very genuine people. I do like to relax, watch TV/Movies, play board games, cards or anything in or around the house. I love good food and good drinks. My favorite food is Seafood but I like just about anything. I love all kinds of music. I do like to dance and I really think I am ok at it.. lol

I have a good job and I take it seriously. I work very hard and I am good at what I do. My Job is very flexible and I can always find free time any time of the day.

If you are interested, let me know.. You might just find a genuine guy who you can hang out with, be yourself and have fun.


First Date
It is hard to say what I would do for the first date. It all depends.. We have to be able to talk and laugh though...


Mail Settings
To send a message to McLooking2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Must not smoke