jazmine729: independent woman looking for the one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Aries with Black hair
Intent
jazmine729 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Medical Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, I'm a 45 year old woman. I work out regularly and I take care of my health and body. I don't smoke but I do drink on occasions. I like to dance but haven't had the chance to do so much lately. I love basketball and I try to go to the games whenever I have a chance. I'm middleeastern but lived in the US for over 25 years. I admire a man that is confident and communicates well with his woman. I believe in chemistry and physical attraction, but the one that can get to my mind is the one I want... I like a man that takes care of his body and eats healthy (most of the time). Hope to meet you soon :-)

First Date
Whatever we both feel like doing


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jazmine729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke