Kajunking1980: found what i was looking for...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West monroe, Louisiana
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Kajunking1980 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
IT Tech


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a down to earth guy who likes to relax and cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie or going out on the town for a few drinks and maybe a little dancing. I like to work out, play poker,shoot a little pool. I love some good country music but I am pretty much into all music from rock to rap to country. I also like fishing. I can be the life of a party or I can be mellow and relaxed all depends on my mood.I like to read and relax.

I workout 4 days a week...like eating healthy and living better

Just looking for a fun down to earth female who knows what they want. Someone who is honest and open. Someone who isn't scared to try new things in life. Life is to short to be scared of what might happen. You might as well try something new..

I have 12 Tattoo's most of them you can't see unless i dont have a shirt on. I have my nippes pierced.

Ladies if you have alot of drama in your life please keep going..dont have time for it!



I am pretty open and honest. So if ya like what you see hit me up..

First Date
Just really depends on the person i am going on the date with...