Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 71
flaterry: (Remove age block on your profile so I can email )
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Largo, Florida
72 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
flaterry is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Retired Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Terry
I am a person who has been working all my life and now wants to go and have some fun, but not alone. I own my house free and clear and don't need help paying the bills. I love to cook and grill but also enjoy eating out. I like to go shopping and see what's new out there that I can't live without. I would like to take a cruise that the ship doesn't start on fire, but don't want to go by myself. I loved camping in the Mountains, To smell the pines on a cool breeze around a camp fire. I like Key West to visit but not to watch the hurricanes coming towards me all the time. If you are looking for a person who knows how to tell the truth and expresses feelings - I am here. Looking for a back rub or a person that can listen to what you have to say and respect your feelings and thoughts - I am here. Maybe just a friend. We can all use one more of those. I am not a serial dater and only looking for one long lasting relationship. If you have been determined to be Bi-Polar and don't take your medication! (Don't contact me)

I am in the process of writing a book on Time Travel. It is fun to spin the story of why UFO's don't want to talk to us, and people of the future come to visit are time period.

I enjoy photography and taking the motorcycle out for a spin down the beach. I love taking the motor home on the road. Florida has some state parks that I have yet to see.

If you have not been in the area where I live, Here is a drone flight of the area beaches https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G13MnncSIVM&ab_channel=CelebrationsTampaBay

For my slow music Jazz - here is a link to get the idea http://www.jazzradio.com/smoothjazz

I was reading the blog on Women always wanting the bad boys. I found it interesting to see what was said. I am one of the good guys. If you have any questions, just ask.

I made a short video that can be seen on line if you want to see me talking to you, just copy and paste it


Here is a website I created for more pictures and a poem I wrote. http://www.flaterry.weebly.com Do a copy and paste in your browser.

Here is by the stars who I am:

PISCES – The Partner for Life (February 19 to March 20)
Caring and kind. Smart. Likes to be the center of attention. Very organized. High appeal to opposite sex. Likes to have the last word. Nice to find, but hard to keep. Passionate, wonderful lovers. Fun to be around. Too trusting at times and gets hurt easily. VERY caring. They always try to do the right thing and sometimes get the short end of the stick. They sometimes get used by others and get hurt because of they're trusting. Extremely weird but in a good way. Good sense of humor!! Thoughtful. Loves to joke. Very popular. Silly, fun and sweet. Good friend to others but needs to be choosy on who they allow their friends to be

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are somewhat awkward for everyone. But since I have a good sense of humor I would be trying to make you laugh and feel at ease. If you enjoy motorcycles I have the extra helmet for your head if you want to go for a ride. Maybe meet up at a place for drinks and dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to flaterry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Must not be married