marcusmaximusiii: Looking for Someone who Loves their uniqueness
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
marcusmaximusiii wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am 23 years old and I have a bunch of hobbies. My primary hobby is workout. I am a fitness junky. I usually workout in a gym for about 3 hours a day heavy lifting in order to get my strength up. It is a big part of my life and something I can share with someone else. My other hobby is music. I like all sorts of music genres. From the Jazz of the 1920s to the Rock of the 1970s to Current music (all genres including dub step). I want to go on and be a cirque du solei performer. The training will be hard but I will have a backup career in Information Technology just in case. I study at FSU and am currently apart of a circus performance group called the FSU Flying High Circus. Love it every day and sometimes stay in there for hours to learn the craft I want to try and eventually break into.

What makes me unique is my maturity. I really don't sweat small things so if You are like that I just can't personally deal with that considering the goals I am trying to reach. I am very laid back and go with the flow. I also care a lot for my family and friends. Despite growing up in less than favorable parenting conditions, I really want people to get along with each other and be happy. I REALLY don't like drama coming from people. It just shows a lot of immaturity and I am looking for a woman who is caring for herself and others but also very laid back. I want her to be active and care about herself and her future being driven. I accept all races. I am not picky do not worry :-P.The girl also shouldn't get mad or sweat over small things. What happens when big things come along. I am also very comfortable with myself and how I am. I am there for others when they need it. I think it is important for any friendship/relationship to work well. I want a girl who looks at life with a glass half full and not a judgmental soul who looks at every man "half empty" and an ***hole or believes I am gay. I mean get to know me a little you know. Also i have some piercings as well so i need a girl understanding of that. Ear lobes r pierced and one industrial piercing in my right ear. I usually split the industrial for circus.

PLEASE tell me if something if we do not click or anything instead of not answering. I mean it is just rude to do that and not a part of good manners. I just believe you should do onto others as you want them to do onto you.


My favorite artists, well here are a few of them:
Michael Buble, John Legend, Skrillex, Gym Class Heroes (Top of the List), Disturbed, Stevie Wonder, Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Eminem (Second to top of the List), and many more (List is EXTREMELY long, don't want you bored and constantly have to browse down the page).

If you want to know more about me just message me. I will not Bite LOL



First Date
I am not really picky about a first date. I just want to get know their personality and see if there is a connection and some flirtation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marcusmaximusiii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 24.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married