johnnysfun: POF, but I'm a real catch!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
johnnysfun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
advertising


dating
quick. pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im looking for the real deal. Someone I can enjoy life with and be my best friend too. NO SKANKS, SKEEZERS OR SKALLYWAGS PLEASE!!!!

Im a hardworking, loyal, faithful, fun and loving guy with a big heart. But, dont take my kindness as a weakness. If you want an ***hole who's a player....move on to the next guy. Im looking for my one and only lasting love.

Sorry for the bad pictures. I don't take very many of myself...lol. I look better in person anyways! :)

First Date
First dates are always tough...but I like to do things that are fun. Mini gulf, bowling, dinner and drinks, or even walking around a park. Something where we can actually talk to each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnysfun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke