michael_surrey: On a journey, would love to have company.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Horley, UK
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
michael_surrey is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
IT Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Michael
Hi,

I'm Mike and I am looking for a fun, outgoing and independant woman.

I am an easy-going, friendly guy who enjoys socialising and I have a solid group of friends who I enjoy spending time with.
My sense of humour is a little dry and I'd like to meet people who don't take themselves too seriously.
I love working-on and showing classic cars with family and friends. I'm definitely not sporty but do go spinning and to the gym a couple of times a week.
My favourite films are action movies but I do get ribbed for the occasional RomCom.

Ideally, I'm looking to meet someone interested in forming a long-term relationship but any friends I make along the way will be a bonus. I would love to hear from you if you are looking for the same thing.
Please message me if you like to chat or just to find out more about me.

Michael

First Date
For a first date I would say it would be nice just to meet up for a drink or something to eat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to michael_surrey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 39.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75