katshoe: Easy going, funny and caring!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Trumbull, Connecticut
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
katshoe Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Healthcare Recruiter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a woman who takes pride in herself ! Walking and going to the gym 3-4 times a week.I also started boot camp!! Living on a private lake allows me to kayak and swim and sunbathe. Skiing is my passion. Black diamonds are my favorite slopes. Love Cortina, Austria, Aspen and of course VT. Beaches are always nice. I love Cape Cod, RI, NC and the Florida and West East coast.
My Grandmother taught me to cook Italian food. I don't have any recipes written down. They are all in my head. I am especially proud when my girls call Mom for recipes.
I have a great job working at home for a clinical research organization. I get to work in yoga pants!! I have been in my field for awhile. Love what I do for a living. I speak with medical professionals throughout north and south America who are finding new drugs to cure diseases. It's very exciting to be on the cutting edge of clinical research.
Traveling is something I enjoy, please don't ask me to go camping!! LOL!
I love music except Opera. I can take rap in small doses and if it's not offensive to women. I enjoy friends and my girls. I love meeting new people and can talk to anyone.
Shopping is always fun! BTW,I like going out for dinner too. I'm not a fan of chains like Ruby Tuesday. I love UCONN Football, Basketball, the Oregon Ducks(yep I'm a duck) and the Yankees. (My daughters are UCONN grads!)

My ideal guy will have a good sense of humor, be physically and financially stable. He won't need my opinion on what he should wear, he will dance with me once in a while and not be an embarassment, must be taller than me and be a good kisser:) Wow That's a long list!!
I'm easy going, funny,caring and fun.

First Date
For a first date, coffee or a glass of wine and perhaps a walk in a park.:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to katshoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.