chrissy72: Looking for that once in a lifetime love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New bedford, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
chrissy72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Finish Operator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Chrissy
I'm 40 yrs old and have been divorced for 6 yrs now. I've done the dating scene and believe it's time for another real relationship. I have 3 grown children and don't mind dating someone who has kids. I'm very laid back and I don't like head games or drama. I'm not high maintenance and i love my jeans and t-shirts. That's how I'm most comfortable. I'd like to find someone between the ages of 35-45 and who is also laid back and easy going...and let's be honest if the attraction isn't there then the relationship will never begin. I do not want to offend anyone but I am only interested in caucasian men and please read my profile and interests if you don't have some of these things in common...then don't bother it will save us both alot of time. Really I'm looking for my best friend and someone to travel with. If there's anything else you want to know just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrissy72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Dating