jds1: Someone I can take anywhere?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Dover, Delaware
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jds1 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Are you intelligent, open-minded/adventurous, and sexy in your own way? Everything else is a bonus to me. That's the best way to describe "my type" since you could stand a few women I find attractive next to each other and initially believe they have nothing in common with each other.

I never feel pressured to be in a relationship, so I'm fine with starting off slow. And even though I'm somewhat a romantic, I'd really like some passion again. I'm not at all clingy, but do love to please. And since there's little that bothers me, there's never a need to lie to me (games are entirely wasted on me). That should go without saying, but I take nothing for granted.

I take my work seriously and have been doing far too much of that. Time to balance things out now. If you can relate or want to have some fun and see where things go, well... you know what to do!






===============
I'm not on here a lot or often for very long, so I may have "favorited" you to remind myself to message you when I have the time that you deserve. But, don't be shy about messaging me either way.

First Date
I'll plan it, but what I decide will depend on you. We can grab a drink or coffee... or do something different and make it fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jds1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs