DiamondPlatin
Age: 41
Dating
piadawg: Looking for a fun, good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
piadawg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Director of an after school care program







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am first generation American. My parents are both from Sweden. I grew up in a very traditional Swedish household with some American influence. I guess you could say I am more Europian than American.
I'm originally from California, but I went to school at University of Georgia. I love my home state, but I have a little southern style to me as well. I went so far away because I knew I'd always be a Cali girl. I grew up in a small little town and I need more outlet to my life. I just wanted to experince new lifestyles and cultures.
Because of Georgia, I love football and I won't miss my Dawgs play. Sat and Sun during the fall is my favorite time of year. I swam all four years at UGA. Being an athlete at a major university was a blast. It made me really appreciate athletes. I love watching sports, but I love going to sporting events even more.
I have always been a social person who loves to try new experiences. I think this why I love all types of people and music.