shipolito: Funny, serious, pragmatic seeks similiar
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
shipolito Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Retired, social services


dating
This is what I call dressing up!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Funny, serious, giving, solitary, gregarious, sensitive, brash, young at heart--sounds like you? Sounds like me!

Retired, enjoying my new "non-work" life!

Activities...I like to take a time out to sit in the garden and whistle to the hummingbirds! My sports right now are yoga twice a week, softball on a senior men's team, and short bike rides. I enjoy puttering around the house.

Travels: These days, I sometimes visit San Luis Obispo and enjoy driving down the coast. Mendocino used to be my favorite spot for a quick visit. My travels are generally limited to visiting a friend in Wisconsin every other year.

Spirituality: I believe that the universal spirit is revealed daily in many ways, one only needs to pay attention.

Politics? Yes, liberal, do-gooder, equal rights for all!

Who am I? My life is crazy at times--there's lots I like to do!! At any given time you might find me at my yoga class, a play date (my favorite is my weekly senior men's softball game-I play right field), a bike ride, dinner with a friend, or participating in community events... The only thing missing for me is the right guy to share some fun with! Fun, conversation, adventures or just pleasant company!

My musical tastes range from Chinese Harp, Bluegrass, Classical, Jazz, rock n' roll, folk songs, about anything that is well played, uplifting,exciting or soothing and not cranked up too loud to separate the notes!

My sense of humor and my ability to talk to about anyone about almost anything causes me to be seen as someone "different", but different in a good way...

I am looking for a monogamous partner without needing to be joined at the hip. I'd like to be first on your list of priorities while you are also first on mine but also be able to enjoy our lives independently. My partner would be fairly self-aware, and enjoy honest communication--from serious to silly, current events to favorite childhood memories. If you happened to own a bird who liked being sung to and scratched on the head, so much the better! Are you independent yet friendly, gentle, and humorous? Do you have diverse interests? Do you live near enough to Oakland for dating?
I enjoy road trips or riding around town to see the lights; going to movies; eating at small restaurants (not a big fan of chains!); spending time outside.


First Date
For a first meeting, somewhere that is not too noisy to have a good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shipolito you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke