jusmenu2
Age: 36
Friends
shanon31: i'm bored.. entertain me...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
South bay, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
shanon31 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Many


dating
grapes?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Before you read this... I am not looking for a friends with benefits or a one night stand. I prefer white guys, but I am open to most. No I am not racist, it is just a preference.

I am a skinny girl trapped in a fat chicks body. I intend to get out soon. I love stand up comedy and live music. My favorite is Country music. Country line dancing is fun because I can do choreographed dancing instead of booty shaking, Hey, I'm a white girl line dancing is for me.

I have over 10,000 minutes of logged time underwater. Nothing like the feeling of weightlessness while being narc'd. (for those of you who don't know, I'm talking about SCUBA)

I used to be into Martial Arts. I am planning on returning to it eventually.

My Border Collie is my child. She is a little over 2 years old now.

I am the mastermind behind a boat charter. I also do some freelance drafting and help with the family business.

No I really do not have a car because the engine blew in mine. Working on getting a new one.

First Date
Isn't this the man's job?


Mail Settings
To send a message to shanon31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke